Our Rotary Leaders

President, Public Relations Vice-Chair

Kathrine Meighan


Saudi Smith


Marcelo Coyi

4250 District Governor, Executive Secretary

Maria Price

Immediate Past President

Karen Bevans

Club Administration Chair

Luanne Daniels

Fundraising Chair

Zulema Medina

Membership Chair

Gustavo Garcia

Service Projects Co-Chair, & Fundraising Vice-Chair

Francis Woods

Gift of Life Chair

Yvette Burks

Public Relations Chair

Noriko Gamero

Rotary Foundation Chair

Darryl Henry

New Generation Chair

Adrieanne Young

Club Liaison, Gift of Life Vice-Chair

Jaimala Vasquez

Learning Facilitator

Sharmayne Saunders

Scroll to Top